新宿末廣亭

先日、久しぶりに新宿末廣亭に行ってきました♪

日曜の午後、混雑しておりまして2階席も開放されていました。

 

東京で唯一の木造の寄席、ということで建物の中に入るとタイムスリップしたような感覚になり、時間が経つのを忘れてしまいます。

こないだは、8時間くらいずっといました^^

 

個人的には「転失気」が聴けたのと、柳谷蝠丸さんの「動物園」オチが何度も押し寄せてくるような…、

楽しませてもらいました(^^)

参議院選公示直前の、テレビでは放送できないような政治ネタなどもあり…。

 

2年ほど前にご縁があって、落語を好きになったのですが、健康の為にも落語はオススメです。

笑っているとストレスも解消され、心も体も楽になりますよ♪

ライブの落語を是非♪

 

 

 

 

 

新宿末廣亭外観
新宿末廣亭

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    Latricia Ayers (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 00:05)


    Hi there I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.